St Thomas of Acon - Province of Wessex

Events

March 2019

Friday 8th March  - Richard Chaloner - Installation Meeting

Saturday 16th March - Priory of Woodspring - Installation Meeting

April 2019

Saturday 6th April - Saint Martin of Tours - Installation Meeting

May 2019

Tuesday 14th May - Reginald Fitzjocelyn - Installation Meeting

Friday 17th May - Paul Bushe - Installation Meeting

June 2019

Wednesday 5th June - Chapel of King Ina - Regular Meeting

Saturday 22nd June - Grand Preceptors Council - Annual Meeting 11am (Nailsea Masonic Hall)

September 2019

Thursday 12th September - Priory of Woodspring - Regular Meeting

Saturday 14th September - Reginald Fitzjocelyn - Regular Meeting

Saturday 21st September - Canterbury Cathedral Pilgrimage - Cathedral Gates at 1.45pm

October 2019

Friday 11th October - Richard Chaloner - Regular Meeting

Sunday 12th October - Provincial Charity Luncheon (Nailsea Masonic Hall)

November 2019

Tuesday 26th November - Chapel of King Ina - Installation Meeting

Friday 29th November - Saint Martin of Tours - Regular Meeting

December 2019

Saturday 28th December 2018 - Grand Masters Council

January 2020

Friday 17th January - Paul Bushe - Regular Meeting




Subscribe to this feed

 

countercountercountercountercountercounter