St Thomas of Acon - Province of Wessex

Events

September 2019

Thursday 12th September - Priory of Woodspring - Regular Meeting

Saturday 14th September - Reginald Fitzjocelyn - Regular Meeting

Saturday 21st September - Canterbury Cathedral Pilgrimage - Cathedral Gates at 1.45pm

October 2019

Friday 11th October - Richard Chaloner - Regular Meeting

Sunday 12th October - Provincial Charity Luncheon (Nailsea Masonic Hall)

November 2019

Tuesday 26th November - Chapel of King Ina - Installation Meeting

Friday 29th November - Saint Martin of Tours - Regular Meeting

December 2019

Saturday 28th December 2018 - Grand Masters Council

January 2020

Friday 17th January - Paul Bushe - Regular Meeting

March 2020

Friday 13th March  - Richard Chaloner - Installation Meeting

Saturday 21st March - Priory of Woodspring - Installation Meeting

April 2020

Saturday 4th April - Saint Martin of Tours - Installation Meeting

May 2020

Tuesday 12th May - Reginald Fitzjocelyn - Installation Meeting

Friday 15th May - Paul Bushe - Installation Meeting

June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June - Chapel of King Ina - Regular Meeting

Saturday 20th June - Grand Preceptors Council - Annual Meeting 11am (Nailsea Masonic Hall)

Subscribe to this feed

 

countercountercountercountercountercounter